Contact Us

We are here to answer any questions that you may have.

If you wish a paper copy of any information from the schools website, this can be provided free of charge.

Please contact the school office for more information.

Get in touch via the email address or phone number on this page and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. 

Please understand a lot of information traffic runs through our office communication streams but we always aim to reply within 48 hours.

If your enquiry is more urgent, please call into the office in person or give us a call between the hours of 08:15 and 16:15.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Our office contacts are:

Mr. Dale Jordan – Head Teacher

Miss Rhianna Banford – Deputy Headteacher     

Mrs Jade Warttig – Office Manager
Mrs. Ruth Wood – Administrative Assistant
Mrs Abigail Roebuck – SENCO 

Values that are at the heart of Thurgoland


Getting here

Thurgoland C of E Primary School
Halifax Road
S35 7AL

Thurgoland C of E Primary SchoolPrivacy Policy